Leonardo Feltrin

Associate Professor of Earth Systems Modelling

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2131; Email: LFeltrin@laurentian.ca

Harold L. Gibson

Professor of Volcanology and Economic Geology

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2371; Email: HGibson@laurentian.ca

Alessandro Ielpi

Alessandro Ielpi

Assistant Professor of Sedimentology

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2676; Email: aielpi@laurentian.ca

Bruce Jago

Bruce Jago

Faculty Member, Ore Deposit Geology

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 7227; Email: BJago@laurentian.ca

Pedro J. Jugo

Pedro J. Jugo

Associate Professor of Igneous Petrology; Coordinator of the PhD program

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2106; Email: PJugo@laurentian.ca

Daniel J. Kontak

Daniel J. Kontak

Professor of Ore Deposit Geology; Coordinator of the Applied M.Sc. Program in Mineral Exploration

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2352; Email: DKontak@laurentian.ca

Bruno Lafrance

Bruno Lafrance

Professor of Structural Geology, Metal Earth Associate Director

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2264; Email: BLafrance@laurentian.ca

C. Michael Lesher

Professor of Economic Geology; University Research Chair in Mineral Exploration

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2276; Email: mlesher@laurentian.ca

Andrew M. McDonald

Andrew M. McDonald

Professor of Mineralogy, Director of the Microanalytical Centre

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2266; Email: AMcdonald@laurentian.ca

Nadia Mykytczuk

Nadia Mykytczuk

Assistant Professor, cross-appointed with School of the Environment; Industrial Research Chair in Biomining, Bioremediation, and Science Communication

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 4832; Email: NX_Mykytczuk@laurentian.ca

Mostafa Naghizadeh

Assistant Professor of Seismic Geophysics

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2263; Email: MNaghizadeh@laurentian.ca

Stéphane Perrouty

Assistant Professor of Precambrian Geology, MSc program Coordinator

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2212; Email: SPerrouty@laurentian.ca

Ross Sherlock

Ross Sherlock

Chair in Exploration Targeting; Director of MERC and Metal Earth

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2379; Email: RSherlock@laurentian.ca

Richard S. Smith

Richard Smith

Professor of Geophysics; Industrial Research Chair in Exploration Geophysics

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2364; Email: RSSmith@laurentian.ca

Graeme A. Spiers

Graeme A. Spiers

Associate Professor of Environmental Geoscience, cross-appointed with School of the Environment & the Department of Biology; Director of the Elliot Lake Research Field Station (ELRFS)

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 5087; Email: GSpiers@laurentian.ca

Phil C. Thurston

Professor of Precambrian Geology (Adjunct, in residence)

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2372; Email: PThurston@laurentian.ca

Douglas K. Tinkham

Associate Professor of Metamorphic Petrology; Director of the Harquail School of Earth Sciences

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2270; Email: DTinkham@laurentian.ca

Elizabeth Turner

Elizabeth C. Turner

Professor of Carbonate Sedimentology and Invertebrate Paleontology, BSc program Coordinator

Telephone: 705-675-1151 ext 2267; Email: ETurner@laurentian.ca

J Was Here