Industry and Government Collaborators

Iain Allen, Senior Manager - Mining Information Technology, Barrick
Suraj Ahuja, Japan-Canada Uranium
Dr. Wayne Barnett, Principal Structural Geologist, SRK Consulting
Dr. Marc Bardoux, Chief Geologist, Barrick Gold
Paul Bartos, Chief Geologist - Americas, Anglo-Ashanti
Pierre Bérubé, President, Abitibi Geophysics
Lynda Bloom, Consultant, iOglobal
François Bouchard, Senior Geologist, Canadian Malartic Corporation
Dr. Daniel Brisbin, Director, Exploration North America, Cameco Corporation
Dr. Natalie Caciagli-Warman, Resource Geochemist, Kinross Gold
Claire Chamberlain, Regional Chief Geoscientist South America, Teck Resources
Steve Cook, Chief Geochemist, Teck
Dr. Andrew Davies, General Manager Exploration - North America, Teck Resources
Graeme Davis, VP Corporate Development, Kinross Gold
Brian Derrow, Exploration Data Manager, Areva Resources Canada
Peter Dueck, Chief Geophysicist, Hud BayMinerals
Dr. Hugh de Sousa, Director Geological Services, SGS
Emily Farquar, Managing Director, CGG
Lawson Forand, Exploration Manager, Denison Mines
Dr. James Franklin, President, Franklin Geosciences
Vince Gerrie, President, DGI Geoscience
Mark Goldie, Chief Geophysicist, Iamgold
Guy Gosselin, VP Exploration, Agnico-Eagle Mines
Duane Griffith, Commercial Manager Multi-Physics, CGG
Tom Hamai, Japan-Canada Uranium
Katherine Harrington, Global University Coordinator, Paradigm Geophysical
Mark Hawsworth, Yamana Gold, Canadian Malartic Corporation
Robert Hearst, Chief Geophysicist, Areva Resources
Ariella Hoffman, President, ActLabs
Nicole Houle, Senior Exploration Geologist, Iamgold
Dominique Huot, Business Development Manager - North America, Reflex
Dr. Richard Jemielita, Technical Director Global Exploration, Kinross
Dan Jiricka, Japan-Canada Uranium
Tom Kotzer, Chief Geochemist, Cameco
Dr. David Lawie, General Manager Analytics, Reflex Geochemistry
Jean Lemieux, CGG
Lucas Marshall, Teck Resources
Dr. John McGaughey, President, Mira Geoscience
Justin Meade, Senior Product Manager, Geovia
Tansy O'Connor-Parsons, Business Development Manager, Reflex
Clare O'Dowd, Senior Geophysicist, Cameco
Johan Pool, VP Corporate Development Americas, Goldfields
Larry Petrie, Denison
David Quirt, Senior Geoscientist, Areva
Marni Rabasso, VP Natural Resources, Dassault Systems
Louis Racic, Director Product Management, GeoSoft
Dr. Amelia Rainbow, Senior Exploration Geologist, Barrick
Matthew Rees, Manager Exploration New Opportunities, Iamgold
Sarah Rice, Senior Geochemist, ALS
Dr. François Robert, VP Chief Geologist Global Exploration, Barrick Gold
Lee Sampson, Globa Chief Geophysicist, Barrick Gold
Dr. James Siddorn, President, SRK Consulting
Matthew Speck, VAR Account Manager Natural Resources, Pitney-Bowes
Craig Taylor, Exploration Manager, HudBay Minerals
Dave Thomas, Director Exploration Geoscience, Cameco
Jared Townsend, Regional Geophysicist South America, Barrick
Dr. Hernan Ugalde, Senior Geophysicist, PGW
Dale Verran, Technical Director, Denison Mines
Roman Wasylechko, Director Strategic Business Development, Abitibi Geophysics
Garnet Wood, Manager Geophysics, Cameco
Dr. Andrew Wurst, Chief Geologist Global Project Generation, Barrick
Gerard Zaluski, Manager Geoscience, Cameco
Xiaodong Zhou, Senior Geologist, Barrick
Sean Bosman, Precambrian Research Geologist, Saskatchewan Geological Survey
Travis Ferby, Quaternary Geologist, BC Geological Survey
Pierre Pilote, ing.-géologue, Ministère des Ressources naturelles du Québec
Alain Plouffe, Quaternary Geologist, Geological Survey of Canada
Dr. Michel Villeneuve, Director - TGI4 Program, Geological Survey of Canada

Project Results

Project results, including Geoscience ANALYST projects containing all project-generated data, will be posted on the Mining Observatory Data Control Centre at the Sudbury Neutrino Observatory in due course. A link will be posted on this page at that time.


In Memory of Thomas E. Lane (1947-2019)

J Was Here