Structure and Organization


The network management structure includes a Board of Directors, a Scientific Advisory Board, a Technology Transfer Committee, a Research Technical Committee composed of Site Working Groups and Technical Working Groups (Integrative Science Groups), and a Directorate.


The Operational Component includes Site Working Groups and Integrative Sciences, each with multiple leaders, led by a Research Technical Committee and the Directorate.


The Site Working Groups work hand-in-hand with the Integrative Science Groups, which interact across sites to maximize collaboration and to ensure consistency in protocols and methodologies.

Upcoming Events




J Was Here