Board of Directors

    Dr. Richard Tosdal (Consultant) - Chairman
    Ms. Lynda Bloom (Analytical Solutions Ltd)
    Dr. Daniel Brisbin (Cameco)
    Dr. Gary Delaney (Geological Survey of Saskatchewan)
    Prof. Fred Longstaffe (Western University)
    Prof. Simon Peacock (University of British Columbia)
    Dr. François Robert (Barrick Gold)
    Dr. Stephen Rowins (Geological Survey of British Columbia)
    Dr. Patrice Roy (Ministère des Ressources naturelles et de la Faune du Québec)
    Dr. Bernard Vigneault (NRCan)
    Ken Witherly (Condor Consulting)
    Dr. Alan Galley (CMIC) - ex officio
    Robert Therrien (NSERC) - ex officio
    Prof. Michael Lesher (Network Director) - ex officio
    Prof. Mark Hannington (Network Co-Director) - ex officio

    Project Results

    Project results, including Geoscience ANALYST projects containing all project-generated data, will be available from the Mining Observatory Data Control Centre at the Sudbury Neutrino Observatory at the end of March 2019. A link will be posted on this page at that time.

    J Was Here