Technical Transfer Committee

    Dr. Alan Galley (CMIC) - Chair
    Dr. Catherine Farrow
    (TMAC Resources)
    Dr. Pim van Geffen (Reflex)
    Dr. Jeremy Richards
    (University of Alberta)
    Gisele Roberts
    (Laurentian University)
    Roman Wasylechko
    (Abitibi Geophysics)


    Dr. Mark Hannington (Footprints Co-Director)
    Dr. Michael Lesher (Footprints Director)
    Dr. Richard Tosdal (Footprints Board Chair)

    Project Results

    Project results, including Geoscience ANALYST projects containing all project-generated data, will be available from the Mining Observatory Data Control Centre at the Sudbury Neutrino Observatory at the end of March 2019. A link will be posted on this page at that time.

    J Was Here